Full forms ..

πŸ”°Full Form Of Important WordsπŸ”°

BIMSTEC – Bay of Bengal Initiative for Multi-Sectoral Technical and Economic Cooperation
EVM – Electronic Voting Machine
VVPAT – Voter-Verified Paper Audit Trail
NOTA – None of the Above
NDA – National Democratic Alliance
UPA – United Progressive Alliance
PPP – Public-Private Partnership
RORO – Roll On / Roll Off
IPPB – India Post Payments Bank
NRC – National Register of Citizens
MoU – Memorandum of Understanding
ODF – Open Defection Free
NGT – National Green Tribunal
NEFRA – National Financial Reporting Authority
SAFAR – System of Air Quality and Weather Forecasting
NCRTC – National Capital Region Transport Corporation
e-FRRO – e- Foreigner Regional Registration Office
DARPAN – Digital Advancement of Rural Post Office for a New India
RERA – Real Estate Regulatory Authority
Li-Fi – Light Fidelity
SFOORTI – Smart Bright Operation Optimation and Real-time Information
SPARSH – Scholarship for Promotion of Aptitude and Research in Stems as a Hobby
SATHI – Sustainable and Accelerated Adoption of Efficient Textile Technology to Help Small Industries
ICAN – International Campaign to Abolish Nuclear Weapons
GSTN – Goods and Service Tax Network
VVPAT – Voter-Verifiable Paper Audit Trail
GST – Goods and Service Tax
SATH – Sustainable Action for Transforming Human Capital
BHIM – Bharat Interface for Money
UDAY – Ujjwal DISCOM Assurance Yojana
UDAN – Ude Desh Ke Aam Nagrik
UJALA – Unnat Jyoti by Affordable LEDs for All
MUDRA – Micro Units Development and Refinance Agency
USTTAD – Upgrading the Skills and Training and Traditional Arts/Crafts for Development
AMRUT – Atal Mission for Rejuvenation and Urban Transformation
HRIDAY – Heritage City Development and Augmentation
ISIS – Islamic State in Iraq and Al-Sham / Syria
NITI – National institution for transforming India
TRAI – Telecom Regulatory Authority of India
IRDA – Insurance Regulatory and Development Authority
UIDAI – Unique Identification Authority of India
VAT – Value Added Tax
NOTA – None of the Above
IMPS – Immediate Payment Service
RTGS – Real-Time Gross Settlement
NEFT – National Electronic Fund Transfer
IFSC – Indian Financial System Code
AMRUT – Atal Mission for Rejuvenation and Urban Transformation
OROP – One Rank One Pension
AAP – Aam Aadmi Party
IRCTC – Indian Railway Catering and Tourism Corporation
ASHA – Accredited Social Health Activist
COBRA – Commando Battalion for Resolute Action
MNREGA – Mahatma Gandhi National Rural Employment Guarantee Act
IMEI – International Mobile Equipment Identity
SEBI – Securities and Exchange Board of India
DRDO – Defence Research and Development Organisation
NDB – National Development Bank
CIC – Central Information Commission
CNG – Compressed Natural Gas
DTH – Direct to Home
NRI – Non-Resident Indian
FCNR – Foreign Currency Non-Resident Account
CRR – Cash Reserve Ratio
SLR – Statutory Liquidity Ratio
MSF – Marginal Standing Facility
LAF – Liquidity Adjustment Facility
IPO – Initial Public Offering
NPA – Non-Performing Asset

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *